I Adore Him

May 18, 2009 at 8:07 am | Posted in compassion and connection | 1 Comment

My husband rocks my world in tiny little ways every single day.

An example? This morning, I was wondering whether or not my yogabalance@comcast.net email address was working properly. I hadn’t received any email though that address in ages, and I used it as the contact for the certificate I made for Beanie’s Teacher Appreciation Week (every year about this time, I make up a certificate for a free hour of personal yoga instruction for the TAW raffle).

ANYWAY, I sent a note to Mr. Chili at work and asked him if he’d send me a test email to make sure that I could still get messages through that address. Here’s what he sent me:

This is a test of the emergency yoga email system!

OOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

OOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

OOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

This concludes the test of the emergency yoga email system. IF this had been a real message you would have been told how to contact your nearest yogini for immediate help.

:)

I adore him.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. LOL! I love this! It sounds just like something my husband would do if I were a yogini. Aww! What a great, funny, loving husband you have there, Mrs. Chili!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

